Analisti

Analisti

Banca Akros

Francesco Sala
francesco.sala@bancaakros.it

Equita

Roberto Letizia
r.letizia@equitasim.it

Exane BNP Paribas

Giuseppe Marsella
giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com

Fidentiis Equities

Pietro Solidoro
pcs@fidentiis.com

Intermonte Securities

Federico Pezzetti
Federico.Pezzetti@intermonte.it

Kepler-Cheuvreux

Daniele Ridolfi
dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com

MainFirst

Enrico Bartoli
enrico.bartoli@mainfirst.com

Mediobanca

Nicolò Pessina
Nicolo.Pessina@mediobanca.com

Hammer Partners SA

Matteo Radaelli
matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com

Banca IMI

Merino Rimini Inti
inti.merinorimini@intesasanpaolo.com

Kempen & Co.

Charles Maynadier
charles.maynadier@kempen.com